Healthcare USA

Name Phone Website Part# CR1 Part# CR2BB Part# CR1R Part# CR3BCB
HD Supply 800-431-3000 hdsupplysolutions.com 184028 184502 339565 224488
Medline 800-633-5463 medline.com rmlcr1h=1 RMICR2BBH   CR1R CR3BCB
rmlcr1=100   CR1R CR3BCB
rmclr1z=50 RMICR2BB   CR1R CR3BCB
American Healthcare Supply 800-677-7180 americanhotel.com 2736CR1 2736CR2BB 2736CR1R 1018185
Grainger 800-304-2802 grainger.com 6KJC5 30F329 30F328 35DW86
Alco Sales & Service 800-323-4282 alcosales.com al-71862 CR2BB CR1R CR3BCB
Maintenance USA 800-283-4000 e-musa.com 1028341 1028344 1028342 1031173
SupplyWorks 816-412-6726 supplyworks.com 1028341 1028344 1028342 1031173
Hardware Express 888-803-4469 e-hardwareexpress.com 1028341 1028344 1028342 1031173
Wilmar 888-803-4470 wilmar.com 10-28341 10-28344 10-28342 10-31173
Sexauer Canada 888-803-4473 sexauer.net 1028341 1028344 1028342 1031173
Barnett 888-803-4467 e-barnett.com 1028341 1028344 1028342 1031173
Apex Hotel Source 817-490-0511 n/a CR1 CR2M CR1R CR3BCB
Ayers Electronics 864-877-5173 ayerselectronics.com CR1 CR2BB CR1R CR3BCB
Bell Medical 800-875-2355 bellmedical.com B194000 CR2BB CR1R CR3BCB
Commercial Solutions 877-767-4002 csi-tv.net CR1 CR2BB CR1R CR3BCB
Crest Healthcare Supply 800-328-8908 cresthealthcare.com 114842 115217 CR1R CR3BCB
IMA 888-548-4462 I-ma.com CR1 CR2BB CR1R CR3BCB
J.C. White & Co 800-595-6955 jcwhitetv.com CR1 CR2BB CR1R CR3BCB
Legend Medical 866-854-9040 legendmedical.us CR1 CR2BB CR1R CR3BCB
MCM Electronics 800-543-4330 mcmelectronics.com 80-7580 CR2BB CR1R CR3BCB
MDM Commercial 800-359-6741 mdmcommercial.com CR1-1 CR2BB CR1R CR3BCB
TeleHealth 800-733-8610 telehealth.com CR1 CR2BB CR1R CR3BCB
Medical Parts Source 800-779-2660 mpsource.com 42-100CR CR2BB CR1R CR3BCB
National Industries 800-220-2024 natind.com CR1 CR2BB CR1R CR3BCB
Palmetto Parts 800-830-0426 palmettoparts.com AP236 CR2BB CR1R CR3BCB
Patient Telephone Supply 877-840-1888 patienttelephone.com CR1 CR2BB CR1R CR3BCB
R Johnson Sales 877-773-7443 n/a CR1 CR2BB CR1R CR3BCB
TB&A Hospital TV 800-288-7351 hospitaltv.com CR1 CR2BB CR1R CR3BCB
             
             
             

Hospitality USA

Name Phone Website Part# CR1 Part# CR2M Part# CR1R Part#
CR3BCB
HD Supply 800-431-3000 hdsupplysolutions.com 184028 184501 339565 224488
American Hotel Register 800-693-2030 americanhotel.com 2736CR1 2736CR2M 2736CR1R 1018185
Guest Supply 800-772-7676 guestsupply.com 0059287 or CleanRemote 0024179 0026600 0032152
Central Hospitality 888-455-5716 hotelgoodsonline.com CR1 CR2M CR1R CR3BCB
Maintenance USA 800-283-4000 e-musa.com 1028341 1028343 1028342 1031173
SupplyWorks 816-412-6726 supplyworks.com 1028341 1028344 1028342 1031173
Hardware Express 888-803-4469 e-hardwareexpress.com 1028341 1028344 1028342 1031173
Wilmar 888-803-4470 wilmar.com 10-28341 10-28344 10-28342 10-31173
Sexauer Canada 888-803-4473 sexauer.net 1028341 1028344 1028342 1031173
Barnett 888-803-4467 e-barnett.com 1028341 1028344 1028342 1031173
Apex Hotel Source 817-490-0511 n/a CR1 CR2M CR1R CR3BCB
AVM 800-218-3995 goavm.com CR1 CR2M CR1R CR3BCB
Commercial Solutions 877-767-4002 csi-tv.net CR1 CR2M CR1R CR3BCB
Direct Hotel Source 817-586-3866 directhotelsource.com CR1 CR2M CR1R CR3BCB
Grainger 800-304-2802 grainger.com 6KJC5 6LUU4 30F328 35DW86
Hospitality LCD 888-523-8885 hospitalitylcd.com CR1 CR2M CR1R CR3BCB
J.C. White & Co 800-595-6955 jcwhitetv.com CR1 CR2M CR1R CR3BCB
MCM Electronics 800-543-4330 mcmelectronics.com 80-7580 CR2M CR1R CR3BCB
MDM Commercial Ent. 800-359-6741 mdmcommercial.com CR1-1 CR2M CR1R CR3BCB
National Industries 800-220-2024 natind.com 99-8272546 CR2M CR1R CR3BCB
Palmetto Parts 800-830-0426 palmettoparts.com AP236 CR2M CR1R CR3BCB
RSA Distributors 800-742-6758 lodgemart.com CR1 CR2M CR1R CR3BCB
Sonu 877-999-7668 sonusatellite.com CR1 CR2M CR1R CR3BCB
A-1 Textiles 800-351-1819 a1textiles.com CR1 CR2M CR1R CR3BCB
Best Plumbing Specialties 800-448-6710 bestplumbingspecialties.com 65401   65402 65403

Cruise Lines

Name Phone Website Part# CR1 Part# CR2M Part# CR3BCB
American Hotel Register 800-693-2030 americanhotel.com 2736CR1 CR2M 1018185
Freret Marine Supply 504-899-0747 n/a CR1 CR2M CR3BCB

Canada

Name Phone Website Part# CR1 Part# CR1R Part# CR3BCB Part# CR2M
HD Supply 800-782-0557 hdsupply.ca 495499 339565 224488 184501
True North Distributors 800-663-7913 truenorthdistributors.com      CleanRemoteCR1     CR2M

Britain

Name Phone Website Part# CR1 Part# CR2BB Part# CR3BCB
Global Entertainment Management UK Ltd 020 8953 0160 www.hoteltv.co.uk        CR1        CR2BB CR3BCB  

Australia

Name Phone Website Part# CR1 Part# CR2M
Thermo Control 1800-300-661 thermocontrols.com.au   CR1  
Electro Acoustic Co Pty Ltd +618 92427407 ela.com.au   ELA HR-1        CR2M  

Back to Top